Partnership site of the company Deta Elis Holding

About the company

The DEHolding company offers a comprehensive system of support of the physical and spiritual health of the person. In today's world, a successful person combines physical and spiritual health with the success in business and in personal growth.

  • The DEHolding company implements projects in order to make a person successful in all spheres. Products for training successful business techniques help to achieve financial independence, self-development trainings reveal creativity, and the innovative wellness devices are designed to maintain the personal health.
  • The principle of operation of the DeVita devices is based on the effect of weak electromagnetic radiations, natural for the organism, that achieve the spiritual and physical harmony without external interference. The wellness DeVita device sare designed to maintain the health and rejuvenate the body.
  • The technology, that impacts the human body with specific frequencies and electromagnetic fields has been known since the beginning of the 20th century. Physicists worked constantly, on its improvement. Today the best designs for maintaining health and good mood are embodied and supplemented in the DeVita devices, produced in Germany. This is a fundamentally new product that does not have other analogues in the world.
Five advantages of the DeVita devices:
  • Universality of action -
    maintaining high
    health levels and
    taking care of the rejuvenation of the body systems
    at any age and in any
    external environment
  • Efficiency –
    more than 85%
  • Security – practically
    there are no contraindications
  • Portability –
    always at hand
  • Simplicity of management –
    Easy to reconfigure to
    solve new problems
Company's mission:

Healing and developing a person with the help of innovative technologies today - we make the world better tomorrow.

Values of the company:
  • Trust
  • Health
  • Development
  • Reliability
  • Systematic
  • Well-being
  • Teamwork
  • Innovation
We are recognized by the following organizations:
  • AEB

    Association of European Businesses (AEB) – An international business organization that brings together over 600 companies from the EU countries, Russia and other countries. The AEB includes such large organizations as Michelin, Mercedes-Benz, Procter&Gamble, Raiffeisen Bank, Volvo, Nike, Leroy Merlin and others.

  • RAGG

    Russian Association of gerontologists and geriatricians (RAGG) – an organization that deals with the issues of aging and longevity, explores innovative technologies to maintain an active life and supports organizations involved in the improvement of the nation. RAGG has a prestigious status in the list of scientific organizations of the Russian Federation.

  • MONICAS

    Moscow regional research clinical Institute. MF Vladimir (MONICA) – the unique multi-disciplinary research and lechebnoy complex. Its staff includes distinguished professors and doctors of Sciences, experts in the field of science and research. The main scientific direction MONICA – development of innovative methods of diagnosis and treatment of various diseases.

  • АМТН

    Academy of medical and technical Sciences (amtn)- Association of major scientists and specialists in the field of medical and technical Sciences, education, health improvement and prevention systems, medical industry, as well as prominent government and public figures, inventors, developers and manufacturers of medical equipment. amth is engaged in innovative developments in the field of health improvement.

  • SGS

    The SGS company – company is the world leader in the field of inspection services, expertise, testing and certification. The SGS is recognized as the world standard of quality and professional ethics. The SGScertification proves that the products, business processes, systems and services of the company comply with the requirements of national and international standards.

О компании

Компания DEHolding предлагает комплексную систему поддержки физического и духовного здоровья человека. В современном мире успешный человек сочетает физическое и духовное здоровье с успехом в бизнесе и личностным ростом.

  • DEHolding реализует проекты для того, чтобы сделать человека успешным во всех сферах. Продукты по обучению техникам ведения успешного бизнеса помогают достичь финансовой независимости, тренинги по саморазвитию раскрывают творческий потенциал, а инновационные велнес-устройства предназначены для поддержания здоровья.
  • Принцип работы устройств DeVita основан на воздействии слабых электромагнитных излучений, естественных для организма, т.е. духовная и физическая гармония достигается без агрессивного внешнего вмешательства. Велнес-устройства DeVita предназначены для поддержания здоровья и омоложения организма.
  • Технология воздействия на организм человека специфическими частотами и электромагнитными полями известна еще с начала XX века. Физики с мировыми именами трудились над ее совершенствованием. И сегодня в устройствах DeVita, произведенных в Германии, воплощены и дополнены лучшие разработки для поддержания здоровья и хорошего настроения. Это принципиально новый продукт, не имеющий мировых аналогов.
Пять преимуществ устройств DeVita:
  • универсальность действия -
    поддержание высокого
    коэффициента здоровья и
    омоложение систем организма
    в любом возрасте и в любой
    внешней среде
  • эффективность –
    более 85%
  • безопасность – практически
    нет противопоказаний
  • портативность –
    всегда под рукой
  • простота управления –
    легко перенастроить на
    решение актуальных проблем
Миссия компании:

Исцеляя и развивая человека с помощью инновационных технологий сегодня – делаем мир совершеннее завтра.

Ценности компании:
  • Доверние
  • Здоровье
  • Развитие
  • Надёжность
  • Системность
  • Благополучие
  • Командность
  • Инновационность
Мы признаны в следующих организациях:
  • AEB

    Association of European Businesses (AEB) – международная бизнес-организация, которая объединяет более 600 компаний из стран Евросоюза, России и других стран. В AEB входят такие крупные организации, как Michelin, Mercedes-Benz, Procter&Gamble, Raiffeisen Bank, Volvo, Nike, Leroy Merlin и др.

  • РАГГ

    Российская Ассоциация геронтологов и гериатров (РАГГ) – организация, которая занимается вопросами старения и долголетия, исследует инновационные технологии для поддержания активной жизни и поддерживает организации, занимающиеся оздоровлением нации. РАГГ имеет престижный статус в списке научных организаций РФ.

  • МОНИКИ

    Московский областной научно-исследовательский клинический институт им. М. Ф. Владимирского (МОНИКИ) – уникальный многопрофильный научно-лечебно­учебный комплекс. В его штат входят заслуженные профессора и доктора наук, специалисты в области науки и исследований. Основное научное направление МОНИКИ – разработка инновационных способов диагностики и лечения различных заболеваний.

  • АМТН

    Академия медико-технических наук (АМТН) – объединение крупных учёных и специалистов в области медико-технических наук, образования, систем оздоровления и профилактики, медицинской промышленности, а также видных государственных и общественных деятелей, изобретателей, разработчиков и производителей медицинской техники. АМТН занимается инновационными разработками в сфере оздоровления.

  • SGS

    Компания SGS – мировой лидер в сфере инспекционных услуг, экспертизы, испытаний и сертификации. SGS признана мировым эталоном качества и профессиональной этики. Сертификация SGS доказывает, что продукция, бизнес-процессы, системы и услуги компании соответствуют требованиям национальных и международных стандартов.